Monday, December 14, 2009


2010 LDS Church Curriculum

At the beginning of each year the curriculum studied in The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints changes. In 2010 the curriculum of study will be as follows:

  • Melchizedek Priesthood and Relief Society
    1st Sunday: Topic Selected by Leader
    2nd & 3rd Sundays:Gospel Principles (new Manual)
    4th Sunday: Teachings for Our Time
    5th Sunday: Joint Meeting, Topic Selected by Bishop
  • Aaronic Priesthood and Young Men
    Aaronic Priesthood Manual 2
  • Young Women
    Young Women Manual 2
  • Primary
    Ages 18 months-2 years: Nursery Manual
    Age 3: Primary 1 I Am a Child of God
    Ages 4-7: Primary 2 Choose the Right A
    Ages 8-11: Primary 6 Old Testament
  • Sunday School
    Ages 12-13: Preparing for Exaltation
    New Members/Investigators:Gospel Principles (new Manual)
    Gospel Doctrine: Old Testament
Visit  for more information.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Thanks so much for your visit and comment!